We would like to thank the following photographers for permission to use their excellent images to enhance this website:



Helen Baker

Tim Burgess

Rob Cheatley

Matthew Coleman

Jon Combe

Paul Franks

Ruth Geach

Trevor Harris

Dave Holditch

Terry Joyce


Dave Knight

John Myers

John Parish

Liam Payne

Glyn Stanway

Darren Tansley

Ed Thorn

Dave Walker

Rob Woolf



 © Copyright of all images remains with the photographers.

Website key stakeholders:

Environment Agency logo      Essex Wildlife Trust logo           ESWT Logo 70

Design by LTD Design Consultants and build by Garganey Consulting based on an original concept by Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust